Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja         Miikka Hakari       040 198 9683 hakari.miikka@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja     Miikka Suppula      050 353 1238 suppulam@hotmail.com
Sihteeri              Pirjo Sillanmäki    040 099 9438 pirjosillanmaki@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja       Pauli Harju         050 400 8110 pharju79@gmail.com
Jäsensihteeri         Pia Kiviniemi       045 676 4316 kiviniemipia@outlook.com
Tilastovastaava       Kaarlo Aho          044 540 0461 kaarlo.aho@gmail.com
Savusaunavastaava     Kauko Haataja       040 080 0633 kaukohaataja@kolumbus.fi
Saunamajuri           Janne Harju         050 591 1977 janne.harju78@gmail.com

 

Avainasioita ja ovien aukaisua hoitavat:

Markus Karlsson  040 543 0478  markus.m.karlsson@gmail.com
Kaarlo Aho           044 540 0461  kaarlo.aho@gmail.com